Awards 2019 – Award of Excellence

This award is to reward the contribution a person or group of people has made towards rugby at schoolboy level in South Africa. It could be for a period or even a single act.

Public voting will commence on 10 September 2019 and close 25 September 2019. The Top 3 candidates as determined by the voting will again be forwarded to the panel who will then vote for the winner.

The Top 4 Candidates Are: Hans Coetzee, Jonathan Kaplan, Jade Lawson, SARLA/Iqhawe.