Awards 2019 – Backline Player Of The Year

Nominate the backline player who according to you was the best backline player of 2019 in South African schoolboy rugby.

Public voting will commence on 10 September 2019 and close 25 September 2019. The Top 3 candidates as determined by the voting will again be forwarded to the panel who will then vote for the winner.

The Top 3 Candidates are: Kian Meadon (Paarl Boishaai), Kade Wolhuter (Paul Roos), Tarquinn Manuel (Stellenberg).