Awards 2019 – Forward Of The Year

Nominate the forward who accoring to you was the best forward of 2019 in South African schoolboy rugby.

Public voting will commence on 10 September 2019 and close 25 September 2019. The Top 3 candidates as determined by the voting will again be forwarded to the panel who will then vote for the winner.

The Top 3 Candidates are: Renzo du Plessis (Ben Vorster), Pierich Siebert (Paarl Gimnasium), Simon Miller (St Alban's College)